Organization のオーナー権限もしくはリポジトリの管理者権限を持つメンバーだけが、 delete an organization repository. If Allow members to delete or transfer repositories for this organization has been disabled, only organization owners can delete organization repositories. For more information, see "Repository roles for an organization."
Deleting a public repository will not delete any forks of the repository.
- Deleting a repository will permanently delete release attachments and team permissions. This action cannot be undone.
- Deleting a private repository will delete all forks of the repository.
Some deleted repositories can be restored within 90 days of deletion. For more information, see "Restoring a deleted repository."
- リポジトリ名の下で Settings（設定）をクリックしてください。
- Under Danger Zone, click Delete this repository.
- Read the warnings.
- To verify that you're deleting the correct repository, type the name of the repository you want to delete.
- Click I understand the consequences, delete this repository.