Skip to main content

Deleting a workflow run

You can delete a workflow run that has been completed, or is more than two weeks old.

Write access to the repository is required to perform these steps.

  1. On your enterprise, navigate to the main page of the repository.

  2. Under your repository name, click Actions. Actions tab in the main repository navigation

  3. In the left sidebar, click the workflow you want to see. Workflow list in left sidebar

  4. To delete a workflow run, use the drop-down menu, and select Delete workflow run.

    Deleting a workflow run

  5. Review the confirmation prompt and click Yes, permanently delete this workflow run.

    Deleting a workflow run confirmation