只有拥有组织所有者权限或仓库管理员权限的成员才能 delete an organization repository. If Allow members to delete or transfer repositories for this organization has been disabled, only organization owners can delete organization repositories. For more information, see "Repository roles for an organization."
Deleting a public repository will not delete any forks of the repository.
- Deleting a repository will permanently delete release attachments and team permissions. This action cannot be undone.
- Deleting a private or internal repository will delete all forks of the repository.
Some deleted repositories can be restored within 90 days of deletion. Your site administrator may be able to restore a deleted repository for you. For more information, see "Restoring a deleted repository."
- 在 your GitHub Enterprise Server instance 上，导航到仓库的主页面。
- 在仓库名称下，单击 Settings（设置）。
- Under Danger Zone, click Delete this repository.
- Read the warnings.
- To verify that you're deleting the correct repository, type the name of the repository you want to delete.
- Click I understand the consequences, delete this repository.