Skip to main content

Closing a project board

If you've completed all the tasks in a project board or no longer need to use a project board, you can close the project board.

When you close a project board, any configured workflow automation will pause by default.

If you reopen a project board, you have the option to sync automation, which updates the position of the cards on the board according to the automation settings configured for the board. For more information, see "Reopening a closed project board" or "About automation for project boards."

  1. Navigate to the list of project boards in your repository or organization, or owned by your personal account.
  2. In the projects list, next to the project board you want to close, click . 项目板名称右边的 V 形图标
  3. 单击 Close(关闭)关闭项目板下拉菜单中的项

延伸阅读